What a difference 55lbs makes!

08Sep09

caleb_after

It’s been a while since I’ve updated my blog… last time I did an update I was down 25lbs. Last December I started this journey at 278 and barely squeezed into my 44” jeans (pictured above). Today I’m happy to report that I am at 221 and am wearing 36” jeans! 55 lbs and 8 inches off the waist makes a ton of difference.

To celebrate this latest victory we're running some great promotions this month for the Advocare products that we're using. Let me know if you'd like to get started and I'll fill you in on the details!

OK, this is just a quick update, but I wanted to get this update out there. I’ll blog later about some of the unexpected benefits that I’ve had (like I’m almost completely off of my asthma medicine and have more energy that ever.) I’ll work on some more updates soon. Right now, I’m busy starting a new job and making changes to my other blog.

No Responses Yet to “What a difference 55lbs makes!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

