Reviewing My Eating Plan – Tomorrow on Live Meeting

02Feb09

I’ve blogged about my eating plan before, but I still get asked several times a week to walk through exactly what I’m doing. (Probably because I’ve gone from 276.8lbs to under 250 in about 6 weeks!) So I’m going to try out Live Meeting tomorrow at Lunch. I’m going to walk through exactly how the meal plan that I’m doing works, how I implement it and the areas that I’m still working on. Note: I am going to show you the specific products I’ve been taking and show you have you can buy them directly from the manufacturer.

P.S. – sorry for the late notice on this. I kept meaning to schedule this, but then had a crazy weekend. If you can’t make this, but wanted to attend, leave a comment and I’ll see about scheduling another lunch later in the week.

Click here to Join the meeting, Monday Feb 2, 2009 12pm to 1pm CST.

See you then!

Audio Information
Computer Audio
To use computer audio, you need speakers and microphone, or a headset.

First Time Users:
To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting.

Troubleshooting
Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:

1. Copy this address and paste it into your web browser:
https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/mvp/join

2. Copy and paste the required information:
Meeting ID: S843FM
Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/mvp

If you still cannot enter the meeting, contact support

Caleb Jenkins | less of me

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

If you’re still here, then subscribe to my RSS feed or subscribe to email updates and enjoy the journey! Got a question? Post it to the comments, or drop me an email.

4 Responses to “Reviewing My Eating Plan – Tomorrow on Live Meeting”

  1. how about FitFeb points for attending? 😀

  2. @Chris – I always knew you were a suckup 😉 That should be negative points for you 😛

  3. @Chris great idea! @Joe great Idea! Hey wait… 😀

    No extra points for attending… but if you really want to win then the products would seriously help with that (just because they work so well)

    I’m specifically *not* tying this to the FitFeb Contest… because people can participate in any way that works for them, and I don’t want the contest to become some big product promotion. Hope that makes sense. See you on the conf call!

  4. 4 jc

    Dear Caleb: nice progress!!!, keep going!!!


Leave a Reply

