Fit in February Developer Challenge: Judges Announced!

29Jan09

I emailed this out through the Facebook group about a week ago, but I thought that I should also post it here for anyone not in the Facebook group yet.

Javier David Silverlight calebjeenkins_profile_pic

I wanted to "officially" announce the judges:

Javier Lozano, David Silverlight and myself (Caleb Jenkins).

Javier and David are both Microsoft MVP’s, hard core developers, awesome community guys (working hard with INETA) and are the perfect people to help make this happen. I also want to thank them both for agreeing to help with this… they don’t yet realize how much work is going to be required of them. 😉

Remember the prizes that you’ll be working for: 1 MSDN Team Suite Subscription, 1 Zune, and 1 80GB VSTS Logo’d Zune! (plus a healthier you!)

 

Now that that’s official… I can post the “official” rules any minute now!

Caleb Jenkins | less of me

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

If you’re still here, then subscribe to my RSS feed or subscribe to email updates and enjoy the journey! Got a question? Post it to the comments, or drop me an email.

No Responses Yet to “Fit in February Developer Challenge: Judges Announced!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

