Tuesday night: I’m visiting the factory

12Jan09

SparkEnergy I’ve blogged before about the eating plan that I’m following and the incredible success that I’ve had with it. Several people that are participating in the Developer Challenge in February have asked me about the products that I’m taking (trying to get a jump on the competition 😉 ). Well, as luck would have it, I found out that the manufacture is headquartered near Dallas. I’m heading over there Tuesday night for a tour of their newly renovated facility. If you’d like to join me and check it out, drop me a note and I’ll get you an invite. See you then!

Caleb Jenkins | less of me

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

If you’re still here, then subscribe to my RSS feed or subscribe to email updates and enjoy the journey! Got a question? Post it to the comments, or drop me an email.

No Responses Yet to “Tuesday night: I’m visiting the factory”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

