Full Disclosure: These products work GREAT!

05Jan09

SparkEnergy I’ve been on this eating plan to get healthy and lose my “developer” pounds for a couple of weeks now and I can honestly say that these products are amazing.

Let me say this, I’ve taken some of the world’s best vitamins my entire married life, I drink special berry juice from the amazon whenever I start to get sick. Even though I work long hours and am often on the road and meeting new people I rarely get sick, and when I do it’s short, mild and passes quickly. All of that being said – I’ve never experienced the kind of results that I’m experiencing right now.

Rachel and I have been so excited with how we feel, the inches (literally) that have come off and the pound lost with the AdvoCare products that we signed up to buy them at wholesale. In addition to our wholesale discount, we were also given an online portal that we set up here: http://www.getURenergy.com

Catchy name huh? Check it out and tell me what you think. Seriously, check out some of the other people that use, endorse and are the brains behind these great products. I especially like the Spark energy and the Meal Replacement Shakes. Enjoy!

Caleb Jenkins | less of me

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

If you’re still here, then subscribe to my RSS feed or subscribe to email updates and enjoy the journey!

No Responses Yet to “Full Disclosure: These products work GREAT!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

