DevelopingUX.com

17Oct08

That’s my new blog… go ahead, check it out.

Caleb_Arron_WJS07

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “DevelopingUX.com”

  1. 1 eanirudh

    what is developingux.com?

  2. “DevelopingUX.com” is my personal blog. I still maintain this wordpress account because I might want to someday do something different with calebjenkins.wordpress.com. The name comes from two things that I am passionate about. Development and creating great User Experiences (UX). More info here: http://developingux.com/about/


Leave a Reply

